E.A.S.Y. – Like That OUT NOW


The latest single from my E.A.S.Y. collabo with Enferno is OUT NOW via Deluxxx Records.  Shout out to Complex UK for the premiere.

Beatport – pro.beatport.com/track/like-that-…inal-mix/7082906
iTunes – itunes.apple.com/us/album/like-th…gle/id1032849845
Spotify – open.spotify.com/album/3fQb7PHeIu9kS33ObRtLIl

[VIDEO] New frozen shell STEMS routine

To celebrate the release of the amazing new winternet EP from curl up x Hot Mom USA, I dropped a routine using NI’s latest STEMS technology with curl up’s tune “frozen shell.”

STREAM/DOWNLOAD – curl up – winternet EP 

BUY – curl up – frozen shell in NI STEMS format

[NEW VIDEO] E.A.S.Y. – Coming Around Again

BOOM! New E.A.S.Y. (me x Enferno) video for you!

YouTube Preview Image

Download the track:

And if you are feeling extra generous, give that baby a <3 on Hype Machine.

Seclusiasis Street Bass Bootlegs Vol. 2 Out July 2 // New Rx & Shiftee Remix

50 Cent – Candyshop (Rx & Shiftee Remix) is on this bad boy. Official press release below.

Just when your ears stopped ringing from the monstrous 17 tracks that made up Dev79 presents Street Bass Anthems Volume 5 released on June 18thDev79 serves up another 15 tracks with Street Bass Bootlegs Volume 2 in a matter of WEEKS.

Oh yeah, and the entire release IS FOR FREE.

Yes. FREE. As in you pay nothing. As in you don’t have to scour the Internet to find some download link. FREE. Dev79 and Seclusiasis know that there’s a global economic recession; they’re just doing their part to help you keep a few coins in your pocket.
On Monday July 2nd Street Bass Bootlegs Volume 2 will be available as a free download from ClubTapes.com, the club/electronic sister site to LiveMixtapes.com, which is one of, if not THE, biggest mixtape download sites. Dev79 presents Street Bass Bootlegs Volume 2 will feature all un-mixed full remixes, refixes and reworks of the likes of Lil Scrappy, 2 Chainz, 50 Cent, Twista, Skinny Boys, Lil’ Wayne, Gucci Mane, Jammer, Bun B, Mike Jones, among others, chopped and reconfigured by powerhouse producers such as Starkey, Rx & Shiftee, Dev79, Knight Riderz, Bombé, Sonkin, Gladkill & Posh, Siyoung and more.

    Street Bass Bootlegs Volume 2 Track listing
01. Dev79 – I Get Sideways (Original Mix)
02. Future featuring T.I. – Magic (Starkey Remix)
03. 50 Cent – Candy Shop (Rx & Shiftee Remix)
04. Jammer ft LOTM All Stars – Lord Of The Mic (Dev79 Remix)
05. P Money – Ratta Tatta (Bombé Remix)
06. MANIKAN – In A B (Original Mix)
07. Shystie – Swagula (Dev79 Remix)
08. Skinny Boys – Gotta Be Fresh (Knight Riderz Remix)
09. Starkey – Watching (Original Mix)
10. SLK – Hype Hype (Siyoung Remix)
11. Pimp C ft Mike Jones & Bun B – Pourin’ Up (Gladkill & Posh Remix)
12. Lil Scrappy ft 2 Chainz & Twista – Helicopter (Dev79 & Jack Horner Remix)
13. Mondre M.A.N – Thizzle In The Paint (Sonkin Refix)
14. Lil’Wayne featuring Gucci Mane – We Be Steady Mobbin’ (Dr. Ew & Bombé Remix)
15. Dev79 – Fiesta Rub (Original Mix)